Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website
Alison Hansen
Principal
alison.hansen@nebo.edu
Travis Moss
Assistant Principal
travis.moss@nebo.edu
Brittany Lundell
Dean of Students
brittany.lundell@nebo.edu
Mary Brewer
Attendance Secretary
mary.brewer@nebo.edu
Rachel Walker
Front Office Secretary
rachel.walker@nebo.edu
Lynette McMullin
Finance Secretary
lynette.mcmullin@nebo.edu
Pam Turley
Digital Coach
pam.turley@nebo.edu
Kirsten Weber
School Nurse
kirsten.weber@nebo.edu
Counselors
Name / Position Email / Website
Sharla Barber
Counselor (last names A-F)
sharla.barber@nebo.edu
An'Jalee Burningham
Counselor (last names G-O)
anjalee.burningham@nebo.edu
Troy Andersen
Counselor (last names P-Z)
troy.andersen@nebo.edu
Mandy Fullmer
Counseling Secretary
mandy.fullmer@nebo.edu
College & Career Awareness and STEM
Name / Position Email / Website
Danny Parker
STEM and College & Career Awareness (CCA)
danny.parker@nebo.edu
Dustin Anderson
STEM and College & Career Awareness (CCA)
dustinj.anderson@nebo.edu
Hailey Poulsen
STEM and College & Career Awareness (CCA)
hailey.poulsen@nebo.edu
Larry Thorson
STEM and College & Career Awareness
larry.thorson@nebo.edu
Susan Crook
STEM
susan.crook@nebo.edu
Custodial Crew
Name / Position Email / Website
Scott Shepherd
Head Custodian
scott.shepherd@nebo.edu
Jacob Smith
Lead Night Custodian
jacob.smith@nebo.edu
English Language Arts
Name / Position Email / Website
BJ Wright
7th gr Eng/Lang Arts
bj.wright@nebo.edu
Heather Westover
6th grade Eng/Lang Arts
heather.westover@nebo.edu
Jennifer Ramos
6th gr Eng/Lang Arts
jenny.ramos@nebo.edu
Jenny Taylor
6th gr Eng/Lang Arts
jenny.taylor@nebo.edu
Jessica Gregory
6th gr Eng/Lang Arts
jessica.gregory@nebo.edu
Kellian Giles
7th gr Eng/Lang Arts & Soc Studies
kellian.giles@nebo.edu
Kim Cutler
6th gr Eng/Lang Arts
kim.cutler@nebo.edu
Kristen Ontiveros
7th grade Eng/Lang Arts
kristen.ontiveros@nebo.edu
Louise Crook
6th gr Eng/Lang Arts
louise.crook@nebo.edu
Megan Evans
7th gr Eng/Lang Arts
megan.evans@nebo.edu
Phena Brown
7th gr Eng/Lang Arts
phena.brown@nebo.edu
Sherry Plaisted
Literacy Coach
sherry.plaisted@nebo.edu
Fine Arts
Name / Position Email / Website
Ali Olson
Band
ali.olson@nebo.edu
John Taylor
Orchestra
john.taylor@nebo.edu
Kathryn Smith
Band/Choir
kathryn.smith@nebo.edu
Nichole Addis
Drama
nichole.addis@nebo.edu
Class Website
Rachel Blakely
Art
rachel.blakely@nebo.edu
Food Services
Name / Position Email / Website
Sherry McDaniel
Manager
sherry.mcdaniel@nebo.edu
Todd Farris
Breakfast/Lunch
todd.farris@nebo.edu
Brenda Prestwich
Lunch
brenda.prestwich@nebo.edu
Jan Carter
Lunch
jan.carter@nebo.edu
Janae Miller
Lunch
janae.miller@nebo.edu
Julia Russell
Breakfast/Lunch
julie.russell@nebo.edu
Margorie Phillips
Sub Manager
margorie.phillips@nebo.edu
Whitney (Shae) Jackson
Breakfast/Lunch
whitney.jackson@nebo.edu
Aliesha Willey
Breakfast/Lunch
aleisha.willey@nebo.edu
Library
Name / Position Email / Website
Wendy Fullmer
Librarian / Media Specialist
wendy.fullmer@nebo.edu
Mathematics
Name / Position Email / Website
Airy Morris
6th gr Math
airy.morris@nebo.edu
JaNae Wilson
7th gr Math
janae.wilson@nebo.edu
Jessica Weight
7th gr Math
jessica.weight@nebo.edu
Monica Beckstrand
7th gr Math
monica.beckstrand@nebo.edu
Nicole Lane
6th gr Math
nicole.lane@nebo.edu
Taylor Stewart
6th gr Math
taylor.stewart@nebo.edu
Physical Education
Name / Position Email / Website
Anna Ledingham
PE
anna.ledingham@nebo.edu
Brian Beck
PE
brian.beck@nebo.edu
Sarah Robbins
Dance / Aerobic Conditioning
sarah.robbins@nebo.edu
Science
Name / Position Email / Website
Jenna Pugmire
7th gr Science
jenna.pugmire@nebo.edu
Patti Later
6th gr Science
patti.later@nebo.edu
Rebecca Signs
7th gr Science
rebecca.signs@nebo.edu
Robert Sedgwick
6th gr Science
robert.sedgwick@nebo.edu
Sabrina Huyett
7th gr Science
sabrina.huyett@nebo.edu
Sydney Boyer
6th gr Science
sydney.boyer@nebo.edu
Social Studies
Name / Position Email / Website
Cynthia Birch
7th gr Social Studies
cynthia.birch@nebo.edu
Kellian Giles
7th gr Eng/Lang Arts & Social Studies
kellian.giles@gmail.com
Michael-Ann McAfee
6th gr Social Studies & Debate
michael-ann.mcafee@nebo.edu
Rachel Peay
6th gr Social Studies & Communications
rachel.peay@nebo.edu
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website
Alison Woods
Special Education Classroom Technician
alison.woods@nebo.edu
Chalyce Stevens
Resource Teacher
chalyce.stevens@nebo.edu
Christine Dickerson
Special Education Classroom Technician
christine.dickerson@nebo.edu
Dellitt Wilson
SpEd Technician, ESC
dellitt.wilson@nebo.edu
Joan Moyer
SpEd Technician, ESC
joan.moyer@nebo.edu
Joanna Jenkins
Psychologist
joanna.jenkins@nebo.edu
John Dangerfield
Special Education Classroom Technician
john.dangerfield@nebo.edu
Katrina Espinoza
ESC Classroom Technician
katrina.espinoza@nebo.edu
Lori Riches
Instructional/SpEd Aide
lori.riches@nebo.edu
Maida Rasmussen
Speech Language Pathologist
maida.rasmussen@nebo.edu
Mckenzie Davis
Essential Skills Class (ESC) Teacher
mckenzie.davis2@nebo.edu
Pam Barber
Resource Teacher
pamela.barber@nebo.edu
Rhonda Peters
Speech Language Pathologist
rhonda.peters@nebo.edu
Tiffany Christianson
Resource Teacher
tiffany.christianson@nebo.edu
World Languages
Name / Position Email / Website
Abby Nielson
Dual-Immersion Spanish, Spanish 7, English Lang Arts
abby.nielson@nebo.edu
Huan (Anee) Wang
Dual-Immersion Chinese
huan.wang@nebo.edu
Norma Flores
Dual-Immersion Spanish & Spanish 7
norma.flores@nebo.edu
Yating (Polaris) Li
Dual-Immersion Chinese
polaris.li@nebo.edu
Support Services
Name / Position Email / Website
Marlies Mathews
Social Worker
marlies.mathews@nebo.edu
Heidi Whittaker
Utah Parent Center Nebo Parent Mentor
heidi@utahparentcenter.org
My Information
Austin Johnson
School Resource Officer
Becky Treasure
Instructional Aide
Bree Heaton
ESL Liaison
bree.heaton@nebo.edu
Cristina Ashcraft
ESL Liaison
cristina.ashworth@nebo.edu
Florita Webb
Instructional Aide
florita.webb@nebo.edu
Jordan Tripp
Office Technician
Kristie Memmott
Instructional Aide
Kristin Stewart
Skills Building
kristin.stewart@nebo.edu
Lacey Miller
Skill Building
lacey.miller@nebo.edu
Mandy Quittner
Recess Supervisor
manyd.quittner@nebo.edu
Michelle Trunnel
Recess Supervisor
michelle.trunnel@nebo.edu
Savannah Thorpe
Recess Supervisor
savannah.thorpe@nebo.edu